Welcome to BBSD Website!
Today is 12/14/2018
Directors and Administrators

Bristol Borough School Directors

Nunzio DeMarchis - President
ndemarchis@bbsd.org

John D'Angelo- Vice President/Treasurer
jdangelo@bbsd.org

Joseph Adamson
jadamson@bbsd.org

David J. Chichilitti
djchichilitti@bbsd.org

Steven Cullen
scullen@bbsd.org

Jeff Paleafico
jpaleafico@bbsd.org

Albert Pirollo
apirollo@bbsd.org

Mary Jane Potena-Paglione
mpaglione@bbsd.org

John Ruszin
jruszin@bbsd.org

Lou Hornstine - Solicitor
lhornstine@bbsd.org

Jennifer Moyer - Secretary
jmoyer@bbsd.org

 

Bristol Borough School Administrators

Thomas F. Shaffer, Ed. D., Superintendent
1776 Farragut Avenue
Bristol, PA 19007
215.781.1000 Ext 1010
tshaffer@bbsd.org

Christopher McHugh, Business Manager
1776 Farragut Avenue
Bristol, PA
215.781.1000 Ext 1017
cmchugh@bbsd.org

Kelli Rosado, District Principal
450 Beaver Street
Bristol, PA 19007
215.781.1000 Ext 1025
krosado@bbsd.org

Roberta Cimochowski, Elementary/Middle School Assistant Principal
450 Beaver Street
Bristol, PA 19007
215.781.1000 Ext 1027
rcimochowski@bbsd.org

George Gatto, Secondary Assistant Principal
1801 Wilson Avenue
Bristol, PA 19007
215.781.1000 Ext 1028
ggatto@bbsd.org

 
 
©2018 Copyright BBSD