Welcome to BBSD Website!
Today is 12/05/2022
Directors and Administrators

Bristol Borough School Directors

David J. Chichilitti - President
dchic_boardmember@bbsd.org

John D'Angelo - Treasurer
jdangelo@bbsd.org

Steven Cullen
scullen@bbsd.org

Jeff Paleafico
jpaleafico@bbsd.org

Albert Pirollo
apirollo@bbsd.org

Mary Jane Potena-Paglione
mpaglione@bbsd.org

Brianna Curran
bcurran@bbsd.org

Anthony Smith
asmith@bbsd.org

John Stiltner
jstiltner@bbsd.org

David Truelove, Esq. - Solicitor

Jennifer Moyer - Secretary
jmoyer@bbsd.org

 

Bristol Borough School Administrators

Dr. Broadus W. Davis, Superintendent
1776 Farragut Avenue
Bristol, PA 19007
215.781.1000 Ext 1010
bdavis@bbsd.org

Christopher McHugh, Business Manager
1776 Farragut Avenue
Bristol, PA
215.781.1000 Ext 1017
cmchugh@bbsd.org

Kelli Rosado, Elementary School Principal
450 Beaver Street
Bristol, PA 19007
215.781.1000 Ext 1025
krosado@bbsd.org

Nick Nastasi, Middle/High School Principal
1801 Wilson Avenue
Bristol, PA 19007
215.781.1000 Ext 1030
nnastasi@bbsd.org

Roberta Cimochowski, Elementary School Assistant Principal
450 Beaver Street
Bristol, PA 19007
215.781.1000 Ext 1027
rcimochowski@bbsd.org

Michael Poploskie, Middle/High School Lead Teacher
1801 Wilson Avenue
Bristol, PA 19007
215.781.1000 Ext 1028
mpoploskie@bbsd.org

 
 
©2022 Copyright BBSD