Welcome to BBSD Website!
Today is 08/23/2017
Directors and Administrators

Bristol Borough School Directors

Jeff Paleafico- President
jpaleafico@bbsd.org

David J. Chichilitti - Vice President
djchichilitti@bbsd.org

John D'Angelo- Treasurer
jdangelo@bbsd.org

Joseph Adamson
jadamson@bbsd.org

Kelly Cochran
kcochran@bbsd.org

Steven Cullen
scullen@bbsd.org

Nunzio DeMarchis
ndemarchis@bbsd.org

Albert Pirollo
apirollo@bbsd.org

Mary Jane Potena-Paglione
mpaglione@bbsd.org

Lou Hornstine - Solicitor
lhornstine@bbsd.org

Jennifer Moyer - Secretary
jmoyer@bbsd.org

 

Bristol Borough School Administrators

Thomas F. Shaffer, Ed. D., Superintendent
1776 Farragut Avenue
Bristol, PA 19007
215.781.1000 Ext 1010
tshaffer@bbsd.org

Christopher McHugh, Business Manager
1776 Farragut Avenue
Bristol, PA
215.781.1000 Ext 1017
cmchugh@bbsd.org

Kelli Rosado, District Principal
450 Beaver Street
Bristol, PA 19007
215.781.1000 Ext 1025
krosado@bbsd.org

Roberta Cimochowski, Elementary/Middle School Assistant Principal
450 Beaver Street
Bristol, PA 19007
215.781.1000 Ext 1027
rcimochowski@bbsd.org

George Gatto, Secondary Assistant Principal
1801 Wilson Avenue
Bristol, PA 19007
215.781.1000 Ext 1028
ggatto@bbsd.org

Monay Legette, Special Education Services
450 Beaver Street
Bristol, PA 19007
215.781.1000 Ext 1048
mlegette@bbsd.org

 
 
©2017 Copyright BBSD